Top
Frau Baroth
Klassenlehrerin 1b
l.baroth@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Bleiel
Leitung OGS
ogs@grundschule-wiedenest.de
Frau Bonzel
zur Zeit abgeordnet
s.bonzel@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Erdmann
befindet sich in Elternzeit
c.erdmann@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Garn
Klassenlehrerin 2a
j.garn@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Goriup
Klassenlehrerin 4b
a.goriup@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Herr Greven
Schulleitung
schulleitung@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Henrichs
Klassenlehrerin 3a
i.henrichs@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Kara
Sonderpädagogin
m.kara@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com

...mit Schulhund Delphi.

Frau Kessler
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
e.kessler@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Kruse
Klassenlehrerin 2a
l.kruse@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Kuns-Jaeger
Klassenlehrerin 4a
b.kuns-jaeger@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Lindner
Klassenlehrerin 3b
v.lindner@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Löcker
befindet sich in Elternzeit
c.loecker@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Marx
Fachlehrerin
v.marx@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Nohl
Klassenlehrerin 1a
c.nohl@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Pankina
Hauswartin
ggswiedenest@t-online.de
Frau Weischede
Sekretärin
ggswiedenest@t-online.de
Frau Willkomm
Klassenlehrerin 4b/ Fachlehrerin
d.willkomm@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Fischer
Lehramtsanwärterin
k.fischer@ggswiedenest.onmicrosoft.com
Frau Wagner
Schulsozialarbeit
alina.wagner@caritas-oberberg.de

Mobil: 016094408981

Frau Funke
Integrationskraft
--
Frau Kut
Integrationskraft
--
Frau Lüling
Integrationskraft
--
Frau Prystaw
Integrationskraft
--

Verpassen Sie keine Termine & Veranstaltungen